Lightning Fast Shipping
Old-Fashioned Customer Service
Competitive Prices & Qty Discounts
Commercial Grade Products
My Cart Id is 62208801
You have no items in your shopping cart.

ContactUs

 **Our showroom is currently open to customers, M-F 9am-5pm**

Toll Free: 1-800-209-6122
Local: 303-727-9000
Fax: 303-727-9003
Address: 9800 East Easter Ave, Ste 160, Centennial, CO 80112

Customer Service:

customerservice@noveltylights.com

Sales:

salesteam@noveltylights.com

Jim Hardaway
Chief Operating Officer
jim.hardaway@noveltylights.com
Alexa Adame
Senior Account Manager
alexa@noveltylights.com

Kellyan Funk
Senior Manager, Ecommerce
kellyan@noveltylights.com

Shane Herl
Commercial Sales Manager

shane@noveltylights.com
Michael Weisberg
Internet Sales Manager

michael@noveltylights.com

Alex Bovee
Commercial Sales Manager

alex.bovee@noveltylights.com